Get In Touch

Or Let us Call You

Speak to one of our advisers

Our Clinics

Our clinics are in and near Budapest

and Mosonmagyarovar, Hungary

Contact Us

+44 20 3633 1962
info@handpickedclinics.com

Availability

Call 7 days, 08:00 to 21:00 UK time

Clinics are open Monday to Friday.

Hungarian Public Holidays 2019
The following list of holidays can be found on this website:

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year’s Day
15 Mar Fri Revolution Day
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labour Day
10 Jun Mon Whit Monday
20 Aug Tue Saint Stephen’s Day
23 Oct Wed Republic Day
1 Nov Fri All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu 2nd Day of Christmas

Free Consult

Set Up a Free Consultation Today!

The best way to find the most cost-effective treatment plan which will help you acheive your goals is to come for a free consultation at one of our clinics.